F**k The Bootleggers Vol. 1

The Meteors

01. Maniac Rockers From Hell (Live)
02. Shout So Loud (I`m Gonna Wake Up The Dead) (Live)
03. Big Sandy (Live)
04. When A Stranger Calls (Live)
05. Bertha Lou (Live)
06. I Don’t Worry About It (Live)
07. Domino (Live)
08. Wild Thing (Live)
09. Graveyard Stomp (Live)
10. Zombie Noise (Live)
11. Mutant Rock (Live)
12. Rawhide (Live)
13. Maniac (Live)
14. Rockhouse (Live)
15. Shout So Loud (I`m Gonna Wake Up The Dead) (Live)
16. Death Dance (Live)

Release Date: 27. October 2017
Mutant Rock Records
LC 52478

"F**k The Bootleggers" is an official THE METEORS release on Mutant Rock Records! The recordings are "Live & Raw"! Pirate Quality! Reclaimed Bootleg Material and Remastered!