Demon Seed Rising

P. Paul Fenech

01. Demon Seed Rising
02. Nameless Song (For the Nameless Ones)
03. Witchburner
04. Not Enough Time (To Say How Much I Hate You)
05. Planet of the Brain Eaters
06. Roll the Dice
07. Himhog (The Devils Tango)
08. Between the Light
09. Goblins Bones
10. One Last Nail
11. Juju Queen
12. Eye of the Crow
13. Time to Lose Your Mind
14. Rattle My Bones
15. The White Room
16. Cold Cold Ground
17. The Worst Thing in the World
18. Where Dwell the Damned

Release Date: 29. October 2022
Mutant Rock Records
LC 52478

THE METEORS’ dark lord, "Fendermaster" and Psychobilly originator P. PAUL FENECH is back with his brand new solo album called "Demon Seed Rising".

30 years after his first solo record "The Rockin' Dead", way back in 1992, he still is doing the thing he does and the thing he loves to do, making music for the Monster and people who like their Rock’n’Roll with a dark and insane edge. On "Demon Seed Rising" P. PAUL FENECH delivers 18 tracks stuffed full of twang and evil intent with more than a hint of his personal madness in a sick variety of flavors.

"Demon Seed Rising" will be released on P. PAUL FENECHS “homegrown” label Mutant Rock Records October 28th, 2022 as ltd. CD Digipak, ltd. 180g double-vinyl and as digital download and stream.

P. Paul Fenech

Photo Credit © Parcifal Werkman 2014